Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer 1.+2. Mannschaft Herren:

Christopher Kuhnlein

Tel.: 0151/184 05257

E-Mail: trainerh@wiesla.de


Co-Trainer 1.+2. Mannschaft:

Volker Rossner

Tel.: 0178/857 6610

E-Mail: volker.rossner@opel-exner.de


Betreuer 2. Mannschaft:

Oliver Munzert

Tel.: 0171/430 8254

E-Mail: oliver.munzert@t-online.de


Trainer A-Junioren:

Thomas Hohenberger

Tel.: 0171/5323696

E-Mail: t.hohenberger@weberei-hohenberger.de


Trainer B-Junioren:

Siggi Rausch

Tel.: 09293/9339554

E-Mail:


Co-Trainer B-Junioren:

Moritz Edelmann (TSV Köditz)

Tel.: 0170/8657745

E-Mail: moritz.edelmann@gmx.net


Trainer C-Junioren:

Michael Kießling (ATS Hof/West)

Tel.:

E-Mail:


Trainer D-Junioren:

Timo Winkler

Tel.: 0157/501 47541

E-Mail: timo-winkler@gmx.de


Trainer E1-Junioren:

Tuncay Kütük

Tel.: 0176/670 06179

E-Mail: tuncay@gmx.at


Betreuer E2-Junioren:

Matthias Schiller

Tel.:

E-Mail: maddiaz@web.de


Trainer F-Junioren:

Peter Lang

Tel.: 0170/770 1208

E-Mail: plang@online.de


Trainer G-Junioren:

Harald Kout

Tel.: 0172/970 5341

E-Mail: harald@kout-info.de


Trainer U17-Juniorinnen:

Stephan Reisch

Tel.:

E-Mail: sandra.stephan@kabelmail.de


Trainer U15-Juniorinnen:

Marco Wiezoreck

Tel.: 0157/394 68630

E-Mail: m.wiezoreck@kabelmail.de


Trainer U13+U11-Juniorinnen:

Jürgen Coler

Tel.: 0160/905 92589

E-Mail: jueco62@tele2.de


Trainer U13-Juniorinnen:

Thomas Heller

Tel.: 09281/40553

E-Mail: dieheller@t-online.de


Co-Trainer U13+U11-Juniorinnen:

Birgit Vom Ende

Tel.: 0176/567 83309

E-Mail:

Wiesla Rock Club