Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer 1.+2. Mannschaft Herren:

Christopher Kuhnlein

Tel.: 0151/184 05257

E-Mail: trainerh@wiesla.de


Co-Trainer 1.+2. Mannschaft:

Volker Rossner

Tel.: 0178/857 6610

E-Mail: volker.rossner@opel-exner.de


Betreuer 2. Mannschaft:

Oliver Munzert

Tel.: 0171/430 8254

E-Mail: oliver.munzert@t-online.de


Trainer A-Junioren:

Stefan Lauterbach

Tel.: 0171/708 0018

E-Mail: stefan_lauterbach@yahoo.de


Trainer B-Junioren:

Siggi Rausch

Tel.: 09293/9339554

E-Mail:


Co-Trainer B-Junioren:

Thomas Hohenberger

Tel.: 0171/5323696

E-Mail: t.hohenberger@weberei-hohenberger.de


Trainer C-Junioren:

Michael Kießling

Tel.:

E-Mail:


Trainer D-Junioren:

Sascha Hoffmann

Tel.: 0170/205 8905

E-Mail: s-hoffmann@mail.de


Trainer D-Junioren:

Mario Doregani (Post SV Hof)

Tel.:

E-Mail:


Trainer E1-Junioren:

Timo Winkler

Tel.: 0157/501 47541

E-Mail: timo-winkler@gmx.de


Trainer E2-Junioren:

Tuncay Kütük

Tel.: 0176/670 06179

E-Mail: tuncay@gmx.at


Co-Trainer E2-Junioren:

Helmut Burger

Tel.: 0176/456 84344

E-Mail: dieburgers@alice-dsl.net


Torwart-Trainer E2-Junioren:

Stephan Rußner

Tel.: 0160/926 54390

E-Mail: stephan-katja@kabelmail.de


Trainer F1-Junioren:

Peter Lang

Tel.: 0170/770 1208

E-Mail: plang@online.de


Trainer F2-Junioren:

Michael Barthold

Tel.: 0176/524 98738

E-Mail: m-barthold@t-online.de


Betreuer F-Junioren:

Bastian Lessner

Tel.:

E-Mail: 


Trainer G-Junioren:

Harald Kout

Tel.: 0172/970 5341

E-Mail: harald@kout-info.de


Co-Trainer G-Junioren:

Frank Werner

Tel.: 0160/823 1558

E-Mail: fs-werner@web.de


Trainer U17-Juniorinnen:

Stephan Reisch

Tel.:

E-Mail: sandra.stephan@kabelmail.de


Trainer U15-Juniorinnen:

Marco Wiezoreck

Tel.: 0157/394 68630

E-Mail: m.wiezoreck@kabelmail.de


Trainer U13+U11-Juniorinnen:

Jürgen Coler

Tel.: 0160/905 92589

E-Mail: jueco62@tele2.de


Co-Trainer U13+U11-Juniorinnen:

Birgit Vom Ende

Tel.: 0176/567 83309

E-Mail:

Wiesla Rock Club